Close

Our Journalists

SKIP TO: News | Opinion | Sports | Features | Visuals | Production (Click on staffer's name if in color to see biography, social media links and latest stories)

ADMINISTRATION

Hollis R. Towns, Northeast Region Group Editor
732-643-4210; htowns@gannettnj.com
Paul D'Ambrosio, Executive Editor
732-643-4261; pdambrosio@gannettnj.com
Steve Feitl, Regional Audience Analyst
732-643-4212; sfeitl@gannettnj.com
Alesha Williams Boyd, Senior Digital Director
732-308-7756; awilliams@gannettnj.com
Felecia Wellington Radel, Digital Innovator/Planner
732-643-4230; fwellington@gannettnj.com
Lorie Marsh, Administrative Assistant
732-643-4201
Tamara Walker, Lead News Assistant
732-643-4200; twalker@gannettnj.com

NEWS

Herb Pinder, Accountability Coach
732-643-4285; hpinder@gannettnj.com
Stacey Barchenger, Staff Writer, local news
732-643-4245; sbarchenge@gannett.com
Jerry Carino, Staff Writer, local news, community columnist
732-643-4240; jcarino@gannettnj.com
Susanne Cervenka, Staff Writer, watchdog/investigations
732-643-4229; scervenka@gannettnj.com
Mike Davis, Staff Writer, transportation/local news
732-643-4223; mdavis@gannettnj.com
Michael L. Diamond, Staff Writer, business/consumer
732-643-4038; mdiamond@gannettnj.com
Andrew Ford, Staff Writer, federal courts
732-643-4281; aford3@gannettnj.com
Alex Gecan, Staff Writer, local news
732-643-4043; agecan@gannettnj.com
Kathleen Hopkins, Staff Writer, court/legal affairs
732-643-4202; khopkins4@gannettnj.com
Kala Kachmar, Staff Writer, local news
732-643-4061; kkachmar@gannettnj.com
Lisa Kruse, Breaking News Coach
732-643-4054; lkruse@gannettnj.com
Erik Larsen, Staff Writer, local news
732-557-5709; elarsen@gannettnj.com
Jean Mikle, Staff Writer, local news
732-643-4050; jmikle@gannettnj.com
Shannon Mullen, Staff Writer, watchdog/investigations
732-643-4278; smullen@gannettnj.com
Amanda Oglesby, Staff Writer, local news
732-557-5701; aoglesby@gannettnj.com
Dan Radel, Staff Writer, local news
732-643-4072; dradel@gannettnj.com
Ken Serrano, Staff Writer, local news
732-643-4029; kserrano@gannettnj.com
David P. Willis, business/consumer, Press on Your Side columnist
732-643-4039; dwillis@gannettnj.com
Russ Zimmer, Staff Writer, local news
732-557-5748; razimmer@gannettnj.com

OPINION/COMMUNITY CONTENT

Randy Bergmann, Opinion Editor
732-643-4034; rbergmann@gannettnj.com
Kristina Cowart, News Assistant/Letters
732-643-4206; kcowart@gannettnj.com

SPORTS

David Rivera, Regional Sports Director
973-569-7171; rivera@northjersey.com
Bob Jordan, Deputy Regional Sports Editor
732-643-4037; bjordan4@gannettnj.com
Jerry Carino, Staff Writer, college news
732-643-4240; jcarino@gannettnj.com
Sherlon Christie, Staff Writer, local sports
732-643-4086; schristie@gannettnj.com
Stephen Edelson, Sports Columnist
732-643-4000; sedelson@gannettnj.com
Steven Falk, Staff Writer, local sports
732-643-4267; sfalk1@gannettnj.com
Dan LoGiudice, Staff Writer, local sports
732-682-9468; DLoGiudice@gannettnj.com
Josh Newman, Staff Writer, local sports
732-643-4246; jnewman4@gannettnj.com

FEATURES

Liz Johnson, Regional Features Director
973-569-7077; johnson@northjersey.com
Bill Canacci, Regional Features Planner
732-643-4218; bcanacci@gannettnj.com
Kelly-Jane Cotter, Staff Writer, entertainment/lifestyles
732-643-4276; kcotter@gannettnj.com
Alex Biese, Staff Writer, entertainment/lifestyles
732-643-4085; abiese@gannettnj.com
Sarah Griesemer, Staff Writer, food/dining
732-643-4283; sgriesemer@gannettnj.com
Chris Jordan, Staff Writer, entertainment/lifestyles
732-643-4060; cjordan@njpressmedia.com
Susan Weiner, Staff Writer, food/dining
732-643-4275; sweiner@gannettnj.com

PHOTOS/VIDEOS

Cynthia Salinas, Regional Multimedia Director
732-643-4294; csalinas@gannettnj.com
Magdeline Bassett, Photo editor
732-643-4006; mbassett@gannettnj.com
Tanya Breen, Visual Journalist
tbreen@gannettnj.com
Thomas P. Costello, Visual Journalist
tcostello@gannettnj.com
Doug Hood, Visual Journalist
dhood@gannettnj.com
Brian Johnston, Visual Journalist
bjohnston2@gannettnj.com
Ryan Ross, Visual Journalist
732-643-4228; rross@gannettnj.com

ONLINE/PRODUCTION

Courtney Marabella, Engagement Editor
732-643-4255; cmarabella@gannettnj.com
Dennis P. Carmody, Print Planner
732-643-4036; dcarmody@gannettnj.com
Ilana Keller, Print Planner/Production
732-643-4260; ikeller@gannettnj.com
Kevin Davis, Regional Producer
732-643-4098; kdavis@gannettnj.com
G. Michelle Maurice, Regional Producer
732-643-4241; gmaurice@gannettnj.com
Hartriono Sastrowardoyo, Regional Producer
732-557-5705; hsastrowardoyo@gannettnj.com
Steve Smith, Production Assistant
732-643-4264 ssmith@gannettnj.com